Skip to content

2nd Year Anniversary

November 12, 2010

Today marks the 2nd year I’ve had Pen234guin’s Clubpenguin Cheats! Thank you for visiting my site and thank you to everyone whos ever helped me, left a comment, or even chatted with me on clubpenguin. I really want to thank Rockwithsaya (Retired from CP Cheat bsiness & CP) and Rivet (Retired from CP)! They have both helped me a lot and I will never forget them. Thanks everyone!

-Pen234guin

One Comment leave one →
  1. CPBABY permalink
    November 29, 2010 7:20 pm

    Goo Tazzy Bah Gooey Goo! Wiggy Tiggy Moo! Goo Bah Bah Gooey? TIGGY WIGGY!

    Translation: You are cool! I didn’t know that you had a CP Cheats Site! Are you going to have any parties soon? I HOPE SO!

Leave a Reply

