Skip to content

Pen234guin Gets Herbert’s Revenge!

May 30, 2010

Attention Agents! I got Herbert’s Revenge today and I’m 76% done with it so far! I’ve finished all of the missions but I havent gotten all of the items in them yet…. Check out these pics:

My favorite mini games are jackhammer and grapple gadget! What are yours?

And because I’m a member I get to call in Flare the elite Puffle!

There is a new EPF DS case that comes out June 7th!

Check out the PSA and EPF page by clicking HERE for cheats and other cool agent stuff!

-Pen234guin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

