Skip to content

White Puffle up for adoption Friday!

March 2, 2009

          Billybob anounced today that white puffle will be up for adoption Friday!!  

white_puffle

I hope they come out with a white puffle toy! That would be cool! Heres the puffle toys I have:
My Puffles

I wonder if white puffles are only for members. Leave a comment and tell me what you think!

-Pen234guin

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 3:13 am

    Hey great post!

    I have just got my site back!

    If you would like to come and comment on my site I would appreciate it!

    Thanks hope to see you around!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    May 6, 2009 12:21 pm

    Hi, cool post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I will definitely be coming back to your site. Keep up great writing

Leave a Reply

