Skip to content

Updates and Clothing Catalog Cheats

February 13, 2009

  And again, I am sorry for not posting earlier but I had a high fever. I’m a lot better now so I’m back updating everything clubpenguin 24/7!

Puffles also play with they’re furniture! Heres a picture of my puffle sleeping:

my-puffle-sleeping

 Here are a few more updates:

 

feb1209-updates

 Here are the clothing catalog cheats!

Viking Helmet:

febcatalogcheat1

Fruit Headdress:

febcatalogcheat2

The Spikette:

febcatalogcheat32

Yellow Scarf:

Yellow Scarf

Red Hoodie:

febcatalogcheat5

Pink Pom Pom Toque:

febcatalogcheat6

The Spikester:

febcatalogcheat7

Thats all for now!

-Pen234guin

2 Comments leave one →
  1. watcat permalink
    March 15, 2009 8:32 pm

    Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  2. matt permalink
    March 20, 2009 8:12 pm

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

